BILLERICAY Town and Concord Rangers are set to lock horns twice over the Christmas and New Year period.

The National League South fixtures for the forthcoming season have been revealed.

And the Beach Boys will welcome Harry Wheeler’s Billericay to the Aspect Arena for an exciting derby on Boxing Day.

The reverse fixture is then due to take place at the AGP Arena on New Year’s Day.

Among the other notable fixtures, Danny Scopes’ first home clash in charge of Concord will come against Chelmsford City on August 6.

Former player-manager Sammy Moore will return to the Aspect Arena on November 2.

Meanwhile, Billericay will get their campaign underway on home soil, with Eastbourne Borough the visitors to the AGP Arena.

Wheeler's side will then have an Essex derby with Braintree Town, who suffered relegation from the top tier of non-league football last term, to look forward to three days later.

Having had a brief spell in charge of Maidstone United last season, Wheeler will return to the Gallagher Stadium on October 26.

Billericay Town

August: 3 Eastbourne Borough (H), 6 Braintree Town (A), 10 Chippenham Town (A), 13 Welling United (H), 17 Hampton & Richmond Borough (A), 24 St Albans City (H), 26 Hemel Hempstead Town (A), 31 Hungerford Town (H)

September: 2 Chelmsford City (A), 7 Bath City (H), 14 Oxford City (A), 28 Dorking Wanderers (H)

October: 12 Slough Town (A), 19 Wealdstone (H), 26 Maidstone United (A)

November: 2 Weymouth (H), 9 Dartford (A), 16 Dulwich Hamlet (A), 30 Havant & Waterlooville (H)

December: 7 Tonbridge Angels (A), 21 Oxford City (H), 26 Concord Rangers (A), 28 Chelmsford City (H)

January: 1 Concord Rangers (H), 4 Bath City (A), 11 Slough Town (H), 18 Dorking Wanderers (A), 25 Tonbridge Angels (H)

February: 1 Maidstone United (H), 8 Wealdstone (A), 15 Dartford (H), 22 Weymouth (A), 29 Eastbourne Borough

March: 7 Braintree Town (H), 14 Welling United (A), 21 Chippenham Town (H), 28 Havant & Waterlooville (A)

April: 4 Dulwich Hamlet (H), 10 St Albans City (A), 13 Hemel Hempstead Town (H), 18 Hungerford Town (A), 25 Hampton & Richmond Borough (H)

Concord Rangers

August: 3 Oxford City (A), 6 Chelmsford City (H), 10 Slough Town (H), 13 Tonbridge Angels (A), 17 Dulwich Hamlet (A), 24 Maidstone United (H), 26 St Albans City (A), 31 Welling United (H)

September: 3 Braintree Town (H), 7 Hampton & Richmond Borough (A), 14 Dartford (H), 28 Weymouth (A)

October: 12 Chippenham Town (H), 19 Hungerford Town (H), 26 Havant & Waterlooville (A)

November: 2 Hemel Hempstead Town (H), 9 Bath City (A), 16 Dorking Wanderers (H), 30 Wealdstone (A)

December: 7 Eastbourne Borough (H), 21 Dartford (A), 26 Billericay Town (H), 28 Braintree Town (A)

January: 1 Billericay Town (A), 4 Hampton & Richmond Borough (H), 11 Chippenham Town (A), 18 Weymouth (H), 25 Eastbourne Borough (A)

February: 1 Havant & Waterlooville (H), 8 Hungerford Town (A), 15 Bath City (H), 22 Hemel Hempstead Town (A), 29 Oxford City (H)

March: 7 Chelmsford City (A), 14 Tonbridge Angels (H), 21 Slough Town (A), 28 Wealdstone (H)

April: 4 Dorking Wanderers (A), 10 Maidstone United (A), 13 St Albans City (H), 18 Welling United (A), 25 Dulwich Hamlet (H)